Unser Team

Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Roland Tomaschko

Geschäftsführung

07612 670 06

 

tomaschko@vorwagner.at

Mario Veit

Betriebs-/Vertriebsleitung

07612 670 06-44

0664 812 13 88

veit@vorwagner.at

Andreas Schwaiger

Vertrieb Außendienst

07612 670 06-23

0664 812 13 82

schwaiger@vorwagner.at

Eva Schneider

Vertrieb Innendienst

07612 670 06-25

 

schneider@vorwagner.at


Roland Sandler

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

07612 670 06-33

0664 812 13 83

sandler@vorwagner.at

Simon Zeller

Leitung CP-Anlage

 

0664 812 13 81
zeller@vorwagner.at

Harald Spitzbart

Disposition Nicht gef. Abfälle

07612 670 06-30

0664 812 13 80

spitzbart@vorwagner.at

Wolfgang Bollauf

Disposition Gef. Abfälle

07612 670 06-31

0664 854 50 55

bollauf@vorwagner.at


Jennifer Henter

Sachbearbeitung Disposition/Waage

07612 670 06-20

henter@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Plöbst Susanne

Susanne Plöbst

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Personalbereich

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

07612 670 06-35

ploebst@vorwagner.at

Sonja Meingast

Buchhaltung

fibu@vorwagner.at

Zeiterfassung

lohnverrechnung@vorwagner.at

07612 670 06-50

 

Gabriele Wagner

Buchhaltung

07612 670 06-37

office@vorwagner.at


Vorwagner Goder Kirsten

Kirsten Goder

Verwaltung

07612 670 06-26

 

goder@vorwagner.at

Daniela Klenner

Auftragsbearbeitung

Fakturierung

07612 670 06

klenner@vorwagner.at

Daniela Garsleitner

Auftragsbearbeitung

Fakturierung

07612 670 06-22

garsleitner@vorwagner.at


Vorwagner Beißkammer Doris

Doris Thalinger

EDM (Abfallbilanz)

07612 670 06-32

thalinger@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Nagl Stefanie

Stefanie Nagl

DSGVO

07612 670 06-36

nagl@vorwagner.at

Melanie Neubacher

Lehrling Bürokauffrau

07612 670 06-57

neubacher@vorwagner.at


Vorwagner Huber Daniela

Daniela Huber

Leitung Labor

 

07612 670 06-56

labor@vorwagner.at

Magdalena Mittermair

Labor
07612 670 06-56

labor@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Kopp Pascal

Pascal Kopp

Labor

 

07612 670 06-56

labor@vorwagner.at