Unser Team

Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Roland Tomaschko

Geschäftsführung

 

07612 670 06

 

tomaschko@vorwagner.at

Günther Fröller

Betriebsleitung

 

07612 670 06-23

0664 812 13 64

froeller@vorwagner.at

Simon Zeller

Technische Assistenz

 

07612 670 06-33

0664 812 13 81

zeller@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Deleja-Hotko Eva

Eva Deleja-Hotko

Vertrieb

Fakturierung Gefährliche Abf.

07612 670 06-57

0699 167 006 07

deleja-hotko@vorwagner.at


Vorwagner Plöbst Susanne

Susanne Plöbst

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Personalbereich

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

07612 670 06-35

ploebst@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Hödl Karin

Karin Hödl

Disposition Gefährliche Abf.

Auftragsannahme Fakturierung

07612 670 06-31

hoedl@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Becirovic Elma

Elma Becirovic

Disposition

 

07612 670 06-20

0664 812 13 80

disposition@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Sodnikar Johanna

Johanna Sodnikar

Auftragsannahme Fakturierung Gefährliche Abf.

 

07612 670 06-30

dispo@vorwagner.at


Vorwagner Kronegger Anna

Anna Kronegger

Auftragsannahme Fakturierung Kanal/Gruben, GESTRA, Müllabfuhr

07612 670 06-25

kronegger@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Wonschina Simone

Simone Wonschina

Auftragsannahme Fakturierung Container

 

07612 670 06-22

wonschina@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Goder Kirsten

Kirsten Goder

Verwaltung

 

 

 07612 670 06-26

goder@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Beißkammer Doris

Doris Thalinger

EDM (Abfallbilanz)

 

 

07612 670 06-32

thalinger@vorwagner.at


Vorwagner Nagl Stefanie

Stefanie Nagl

DSGVO

07612 670 06-36

nagl@vorwagner.at

Gabriele Wagner

Buchhaltung

 07612 670 06-37

office@vorwagner.at

Sonja Meingast

Buchhaltung

 07612 670 06-50

fibu@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Schobesberger Sarah

Sarah Schobesberger

Zeiterfassung

07612 670 06-40

lohnverrechnung@vorwagner.at


Vorwagner Mahmutovic Irena

Irena Mahmutovic

Leitung Labor

07612 670 06-56

labor@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Huber Daniela

Daniela Huber

Labor

07612 670 06-56

labor@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Semper Selina

Selina Semper

Labor
07612 670 06-56

labor@vorwagner.at

Vorwagner Kopp Pascal

Pascal Kopp

Labor
07612 670 06-56

labor@vorwagner.at